Hendrix, Jimi Experience, The - (1968) Electric Ladyland (2 LP)


Reprise Records ‎– 2 RS 6307, Reprise Records ‎– 2RS 6307, Reprise Records ‎– 6307
2 LP, Gatefold
Psychedelic Rock, Blues Rock

A1 .... And The Gods Made Love
A2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
A3 Crosstown Traffic
A4 Voodoo Chile
Bass – Jack Cassidy*
Organ – Steve Winwood
B1 Little Miss Strange
B2 Long Hot Summer Night
Piano – Al Kooper
B3 Come On (Part I)
Written-By – Earl King
B4 Gypsy Eyes
B5 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
C1 A Rainy Day, Dream Away
Congas – Larry Faucette
Drums – Buddy Miles
Horn – Freddie Smith
Organ – Mike Finnigan
C2 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
Flute – Chris Wood (2)
C3 Moon, Turn The Tides...Gently Gently Away
D1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
D2 House Burning Down
D3 All Along The Watchtower
Written-By – Bob Dylan
D4 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)