Beatles, The - (1964) A Hard Day's Night (LP) Japan

Kaina: 36.00 €

Apple Records ‎– AP-8147
Japan 1974
Soundtrack, Beat

A1 A Hard Day's Night 2:32
A2 I Should Have Known Better 2:45
A3 If I Fell 2:18
A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 1:54
A5 And I Love Her 2:28
A6 Tell Me Why 2:07
A7 Can't Buy Me Love 2:10
B1 Any Time At All 2:10
B2 I'll Cry Instead 1:44
B3 Things We Said Today 2:35
B4 When I Get Home 2:16
B5 You Can't Do That 2:34
B6 I'll Be Back 2:22