Ace Of Base - (1992) Happy Nation (LP)


Mega MRLP 3206
Euro House, Synth-pop

A1 Voulez-Vouz Danser 3:17
A2 All That She Wants 3:30
A3 Münchhausen (Just Chaos) 3:27
A4 Happy Nation 4:11
A5 Waiting For Magic 5:17
A6 Fashion Party 4:14
B1 Wheel Of Fortune 3:52
B2 Dancer In A Daydream 3:37
B3 My Mind (Mindless Mix) 4:09
B4 Wheel Of Fortune (Original Club Mix) 3:58
B5 Dimension Of Depth 1:45
B6 Young And Proud 3:54
B7 All That She Wants (Banghra Version) 4:14